Great Expectations The Play

The 2012 Tour is complete.


Please come back for the 2013 West End dates

Richmond Theatre 12 - 15 Sep 0844 871 7651
New Victoria Theatre, Woking 18 - 22 Sep 0844 871 7645
Malvern Theatre 25 - 29 Sep 01684 892 277
Theatre Royal, Brighton 02 - 06 Oct 0844 871 7650
New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham 09 - 13 Oct 0844 871 3011
Darlington Civic Theatre 16 - 20 Oct 01325 486 555
The Mayflower, Southampton 22 - 27 Oct
14:00 Thursday Matinée
14:00 Saturday Matinée
02380 711811 Book Now
Aylesbury Waterside Theatre 30 Oct - 03 Nov
14:30 Thursday Matinée
14:30 Saturday Matinée
0844 871 7607 Book Now
His Majesty's, Aberdeen 06 - 10 Nov
14:00 Thursday Matinée
14:30 Saturday Matinée
01224 641 122 Book Now

Booking fees may apply

Signed Performances

Richmond Thu 13 Sep 14:30
Brighton Thu 04 Oct 19:45
Birmingham Thu 11 Oct 19:30
Darlington Sat 20 Oct 14:30  
Southampton Thu 27 Oct 19:30 Book Now

Lucinda Dickens Hawksley Talks

Lucinda Hawksley Lucinda Dickens Hawksley, author and great, great, great, granddaughter of Charles Dickens, will talk about the man behind the novels. Two centuries after his birth, Dickens remains one of Britain's most enduring celebrities. Come and discover the extraordinary life of the man who wrote 'Great Expectations' and what inspired him to write such a powerful novel.

For ticket holders only. Contact theatre box office for more information.

Woking Wed 19 Sept 18:00-19:00 The Lounge 0844 871 7645
Brighton Tue 02 Oct 18:15-19:15 The Royal Circle Bar 0123 456 7890
Birmingham Tue 09 Oct 18:00-19:00 The auditorium 0844 871 3011
Darlington Thu 18 Oct 11:30-12:30 The auditorium 01325 486 555
Southampton Tue 23 Oct 18:00-19:00 The Empire Suite 02380 711811
Aylesbury Tue 30 Oct 18:15-19:15 The Studio 0844 871 7627
Aberdeen Thu 08 Nov 12:30-13:30 The Studio 01224 641 122